JPS Editorial Committee

You are visiting the old website of The Institute for Palestine Studies

Please visit our new websiteClick Here



Rashid I. Khalidi (Columbia University)


Sherene Seikali (University of California Santa Barbara)

Associate Editor

Maia Tabet

Managing Editor

Emily C. Smith

Assistant Editor, Production

Maggie Smith

Press and Advertising Coordinator

Stephen Bennett

Editorial Committee

Institutional affiliation listed for identification purposes only.

Sa'ed Atshan (Swarthmore College)
Beshara Doumani (Brown University)
Noura Erakat (George Mason University)
Leila Farsakh (University of Massachusetts, Boston)
Camille Mansour (University of Paris)
Yousef Munayyer (Independent scholar)
Nadine Naber (University of Illinois at Chicago)
Salim Tamari (Birzeit University)
For editorial contact, email [email protected]